Maike Schemenewitz

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: maike@ms-traveller.de
Telefon: +49 1634365588
Website: www.ms-traveller.de

Ilka Jahn

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: ifhamburg1818@gmail.com
Handy: +49 176 4955 8396
Website: www.ifhamburg.com

Evan Ladd

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)

Sabine Fronzek

Sprachen:
Deutsch
E-Mail: sabine.fronzek@t-online.de
Telefon: +4941422039
Handy: +491716557292
Website: www.elbe-weser-touristik.de

Marie-Christine von Oppen

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: mcvonoppen@yahoo.es
Telefon: 0049-160 654 7805

Ada Heykena-Perinan

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)

M.A. Rosa Chavez

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Portugiesisch (Português)
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: chavez@gobu-e.com
Telefon: 0176 - 48578774
Handy: 0176 - 48578774
Website: www.guiadehamburgo.de

Ulrike Schleifenbaum

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
E-Mail: uli.schleifenbaum@web.de
Handy: 0049172446787

Anne Hottenhuis

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)
Niederländisch (Nederlands)

Daniela Grothues-Vervat

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)
E-Mail: grothues@followme-hamburg.de
Telefon: +49 4183 94 900 78
Handy: +49 171 1987913
Website: www.followme-hamburg.de/

Birgit Hoffmann

Sprachen:
Dänisch (Dansk)
Deutsch
E-Mail: hamburg-guide@dk-ferien.de
Telefon: +49 4102 6772030
Handy: +49 176 70469676
Website: www.dk-ferien.de/visit-hamburg.html

Britta Mahnke

Sprachen:
Deutsch

Angelika Franke

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: af@af-stadtfuehrungen.de
Telefon: +494028807236
Handy: +49 173 233 3628
Website: www.af-stadtfuehrungen.de

Albert Martin Steffe

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Schwedisch (Svenska)
E-Mail: a.martinsteffe@t-online.de
Telefon: +49-40-67593003 (T&F)
Telefon: +49-170-4834961
Fax: +49-40-67593003 (T&F)
Website: www.fremdsprachen-unterricht-steffe.de

Barbara Kuhlmann

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Polnisch (Polski)
E-Mail: kuhlmann.barbara@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 176 2078 7772

Sarah Janning - Picker

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch (English)
Französisch (Français)
Spanisch (Español)
E-Mail: sarah@janning-picker.de
Handy: +49 1520 4630002
Website: www.janning-picker.de